MAXIS GBN

Learn how we can help you navigate Egypt’s evolving framework following bold economic reforms

Learn how we can help you navigate Egypt’s evolving framework following bold economic reforms

The long-term effects of the Arab Spring have been widespread and dramatic. For Egypt the ultimate consequences have been economic growth deceleration, currency devaluation and a rocketing consumer price index. This, in turn has resulted in a decrease in the purchasing power of the people, increase in the price of drugs especially for chronic conditions, shortages of essential drugs as well as an increase in several stress-related diseases.

But exactly what does this mean for employers and their employees and how can insurers help?

Why register for our webcast:

  • Get a first-hand perspective from a leading insurer on both short-term trends and challenges following Egypt’s currency floatation
  • Learn from our resident medical expert who will detail how to benefit from our suite of medical dashboard reports and offer recommendations to seize untapped potential in what seem to be problematic times

Please don't forget to join us for a valuable session by registering using the link above for your desired session.

  • Session 1: 7 September, 12pm BST / 1pm EET
  • Session 2: 7 September, 3pm BST / 10am EST

In the meantime, please don’t hesitate to contact us to learn more about how we can help you navigate Egypt’s evolving framework following bold economic reforms.